Delhi Daredevils Players 2018 DD Team Squad IPL Cricket The eleventh season of the one of the richest and famous league in world the Indian Premier League will go to kick off from 07th April 2018. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai Updated on July 15, 2018.

Delhi Daredevils Players 2018 DD Team Squad IPL Cricket :  The Delhi Daredevils are founding franchises in IPL but they never won the IPL Cricket till date. They have played semi final matches of IPL two times by they didn’t get success.

The team in charge is Ricky Ponting, and DD have the player who know how to win the match. So this year we will see  they are going to win or get experience again. Find out the complete list of Delhi Daredevils players team squad.

Delhi Daredevils 2018 Squad

Shreyas IyerChris Morris
Rishabh PantGlenn Maxwell
Gautam Gambhir (Captain)Jason Roy
Mohammed ShamiColin Munro
Amit MishraLiam Plunkett (replaced injured Kagiso Rabada)
Prithvi ShawDaniel Christian
Rahul TewatiaTrent Boult
Vijay ShankarSandeep Lamichhane
Harshal Patel
Avesh Khan
Shahbaz Nadeem
Jayant Yadav
Gurkeerat Singh
Manjot Kalra
Ankit Sharma
Abhishek Sharma
Naman Ojha
Sayan Ghosh

Delhi Daredevils Players 2018 DD Team Squad IPL Cricket, WHO will win let see today. Delhi Daredevils team players, Delhi Daredevils captain, Delhi Daredevils team players,

Highlight Today  CSK Vs KKR Live Score Today 5th Match IPL 10th April 2018 Per Ball Over By Over

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *