IPL 15th Match Rajasthan Royals vs KKR Live Cricket Score Per Ball Over 18th April 2018 The eleventh season of the one of the richest and famous league in world the Indian Premier League will go to kick off from 07th April 2018. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai Updated on July 15, 2018.

IPL 15th Match Rajasthan Royals vs KKR Live Cricket Score Per Ball Over By Over Update- On 18th April 2018 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders will be played, Check IPL 15th Match Live Cricket Score per over. 

 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

At : Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Time: 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)

Date : Wednesday 18th April 2018

KKR Won the toss and opt to ball 1st and Rajasthan Royals latest score is updated here

13 Overs, Runs Scored: 4, 1 1 1 0 W 1

Score after 13 overs-RR 99-3



Nitish Rana -2-0-11-2


12 over, Runs Scored: 14, 0 1 1 6 4 2

Score after 12 overs-RR 95-2

D Arcy Short-43(40)


Shivam Mavi -3-0-31-1


11 Overs, Runs Scored: 10, 1 4 0 0 1 4

Score after 11 overs-RR 81-2


D Arcy Short-30(35)



10 OVERS, Runs Scored: 9, 1 0 1 1 2 4

Score after 10 overs-RR 71-2

D Arcy Short-25(31)


Tom Curran -1-0-9-0


9 over, Runs Scored: 4, 0 0 4 W 0 0

Score after 9 overs-RR 62-2

D Arcy Short-18(27)


Shivam Mavi -2-0-17-1


8 over, Runs Scored: 3, 1 0 1 0 1 0

Score after 8 overs-RR 58-1

D Arcy Short-18(25)


Kuldeep Yadav-2-0-6-0


7 over, Runs Scored: 7, 1 4 0 1 W 1

Score after 7 overs- RR 55-1


D Arcy Short -17(22)

Nitish Rana-1-0-7-0


Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Tom Curran, Piyush Chawla, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Mitchell Johnson, Ishank Jaggi, Prasidh Krishna, Vinay Kumar, Apoorv Wankhade, Rinku Singh, Cameron Delport, Javon Searles

Rajasthan Royals (From): Ajinkya Rahane(c), D Arcy Short, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin, Jofra Archer, Stuart Binny, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Ish Sodhi, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, Heinrich Klaasen

Highlight Today  Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils 6th Match Live Cricket Score 11th April 2018 Over By Over

More from my site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *