IPL 2018 12th Match Result 15th April, IPL Player Of The Match KXIP vs CSK The eleventh season of the one of the richest and famous league in world the Indian Premier League will go to kick off from 07th April 2018. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai Updated on July 15, 2018.

IPL 2018 12th Match Result 15th April, IPL Player Of The Match KXIP vs CSK : Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 12th Match: IPL 2018 12th Match were played between 2nd match Kings XI Punjab and Chennai Super Kings and  1st match Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals.

IPL Result 15th April 2018 , 1st Match :

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)
Sunday 15th April 2018

RR 217/4 (20.0 Ovs)

RCB 198/6 (20.0 Ovs)

Rajasthan Royals won by 19 runs

PLAYER OF THE MATCH : Sanju Samson

IPL Result 15th April 2018, 2nd Match

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Sunday 15th April 2018

KXIP 197/7 (20.0 Ovs)

CSK 193/5 (20.0 Ovs)

Kings XI Punjab won by 4 runs

PLAYER OF THE MATCH : Chris Gayle

Highlight Today  Delhi Daredevils V RCB Live Score Streaming 18th Match 21st April 2018 Per Ball Over By Over

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *