IPL 2018 Top 5 Orange Cap Candidates, IPL Most Runs Holders 2018 The eleventh season of the one of the richest and famous league in world the Indian Premier League will go to kick off from 07th April 2018. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai Updated on July 15, 2018.

IPL 2018 Top 5 Orange Cap Candidates : The Indian premier league 2018 is the favorite festival of the Indian. The cricket event is come back again in this season. The IPL Orange Cap 2018 will give only those players which get the high score batsman in IPL season. The IPL matches will play on the April 2018. In this season, the IPL Auction will decide whose player to give the orange cap. The players which get the highest scorer runs during the season of tournament will also wear the orange cap. In IPL duration many players can get the orange cap for their good performance in the IPL Cricket Match. In this season, players have the great chance to win the orange cap for their highest run scores in the IPL Indian Super League 2018.

IPL 2018 Top 5 Orange Cap Candidates

The players who get the highest score of this season then that player will be capable to get the orange cap. The process for take the IPL Orange Cap 2018 will continue in the whole season of IPL 2018. Virat Kohli is the orange cap holder in all the 9 seasons with the highest run scorer in previous seasons. Virat Kohli can get the orange cap maximum times with the highest run for all seasons in the all Indian players. In IPL Indian League, the first award is given to the Brendon McCullum in 2008 but the end of this season that award is given to the Shaun Marsh for their good performance.

Highlight Today  Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Live Cricket Score Over By Over

IPL Orange Cap Winner in All Season

In this Notification and table can show all the list of players who can get the orange cap on all the previous seasons. In this season of IPL Indian League 2018 will be start on the April 2018 so that all the players will try to get the highest score to achieve the IPL Orange Cap 2018. In all the previous seasons Virat Kohli only one player who get the highest scores in the tournament with the 973 runs. IPL previous seasons only the three players will take the orange cap. Batsman like Sachin, Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli, Michael, Matthew, David and Shaun Marsh have the orange cap and only the Chris Gayle or David Warner got the orange cap in twice times in IPL Match 2018.

Players NameTeamRunSeasonMatch
Virat KohliRCB973201616
David WarnerSRH562201514
Robin UthappaKKR660201416
Michael HusseyCSK733201316
Chris GayleRCB733201215
Chris GayleRCB608201112
Sachin TendulkerMI618201015
Matthew HaydenCSK572200912
Shaun MarshKXIP616200811

IPL 2018 Top 5 Orange Cap Players

In here we can show the top 5 candidates there is a chance to win the orange cap of this season of IPL 2018. All the information which is related to the orange cap will give on the table. All the 5 candidates details are given in the below.

  1. Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli is the player of Royal Challenger Bangalore. In IPL 2016, Kohli is won the orange cap with the highest runs 973. This player again in the RCB team so that the possibility to win the IPL Orange Cap 2018 in this season.

  1. David Warner
Highlight Today  Delhi Daredevils Players 2018 DD Team Squad IPL Cricket

David will play the IPL on the Sunrises Hyderabad team. He is retained by the franchises with 4014 runs in all the IPL Matches. He will once again to play the match with batting field and also the chance to win the orange cap in IPL Indian League 2018.

  1. Chris Lynn

The player Chris Lynn will play for the Kolkata Knight Riders team. His Six hitting ability are very well in IPL. In IPL will be a chance to win the IPL Orange Cap 2018 in this season. This is the fifth tournament of the Chris Lynn.

  1. Suresh Raina

In Indian Super League 2018, Raina will play from the Chennai Super Kings team. He is the old left hander batsman in the history of the tournament. He is the retained player of the team so there is a chance to win the orange cap in IPL 2018 Tournament.

  1. Shikhar Dhawan

Dhawan is the player of Sunrises Hyderabad team. He is the good batsman to get the highest run in previous seasons. We can say that he won the IPL Orange Cap 2018 in this season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *