IPL Live Score Streaming 8th April 2018, IPL Cricket 2nd Match 3rd Match The eleventh season of the one of the richest and famous league in world the Indian Premier League will go to kick off from 07th April 2018. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai Updated on July 15, 2018.

IPL Live Score Streaming 8th April 2018, IPL Cricket 2nd Match 3rd Match

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

  • Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
  • 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT)  : 4 PM  INDIAN TIME 
  • Sunday 8th April 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders v/s Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) : 8 PM INDIAN TIME 
  • Sunday 8th April 2018
Highlight Today  IPL 2018 KKR VS RCB Live Score 3rd Match 8th April 2018 Streaming Highlights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *