IPL Results 2018, IPL 2018 Results, IPL Score Winner Today Match The eleventh season of the one of the richest and famous league in world the Indian Premier League will go to kick off from 07th April 2018. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai Updated on July 15, 2018.

Kolkata Knight Riders

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match Updates Over By Over

Runs Scored: 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Score after 0 overs
Team 0-0
Bat1 0(0)
Bat2 0(0)
Bow 0-0-0-0

IPL Results 2018 : BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) has been started IPL (Indian Premier League) matches in our country to elaborate cricket. Every year IPL is conducted by IPL Governing Council. IPL 2018 is going to be started in month of April. So peoples are waiting for these cricket matches with all the excitement.  Before matches, all the peoples are waiting for result, so this year, people are also waiting for IPL Result 2018 as usual, and that this year which IPL team will win the season. In general, for IPL match 2018, children, old peoples and men or women all are curious.

In IPL (Indian Premier League), multiple teams take participate. In this IPL 2018 season total IPL teams are 8 in number. And every team is favorite team of several peoples. Mumbai Indian team is champion team of 3 times in year 2013, 2015 and 2017. In last year IPL ResultsMumbai Indians won crown of winner by beating Rising Pune Supergiant with 1 run. People are making expected IPL Results 2018 on team performance base & many cricket experts will start doing predications for IPL matches in 2018. In IPL 2008, which was first IPL season, team which was winner of that season was Rajasthan Royals by beating Chennai Super Kings team with 3 wickets.

Highlight Today  IPL Result 2nd May 2018, IPL Match Result On 2nd May 2018

IPL Results 2018

IPL winners will receive huge price money for their performance according to IPL Result 2018.  In IPL Result history, Mumbai Indians has been registered a record of winning IPL 3 seasons. And in IPL seasons, Suresh Raina have been made most runs approx. 4540 and is most successful batsman &  most successful wicket taker bowler is Lasith Malinga with 154 wickets.

IPL Results 2018 summary

  • Name of organization: IPL Governing Council, BCCI
  • Name of Format: Twenty-Twenty IPL
  • Official website: iplt20.com

Important Dates

  • Date of beginning of match: 7 of April 2018
  • Date of finale match: 27 of May 2018

Before getting IPL Result, some stages that teams have to qualify are double round-robin league & Playoffs. There will be 4 teams in semi-final, and team 1 & team 2 will play a match to enter in final. And team no. 3& 4 will play a match to enter in finale. And losing team from team 1 or team 2 has one more chance to enter in finale. On 27 May, IPL Result 2018 will declare.

Now in IPL 2018 season which is 11th season of IPL (Indian Premier League) two old teams which are Rajasthan Royals & Chennai Super Kings will be include. Both teams are not new but they are including in IPL season after 2 years. Because both teams Rajasthan Royals & Chennai Super Kings were excluded from IPL by Board of Cricket for Control in India (BCCI) because of betting controversy in 2015. And in 2016 two new teams were included in IPL season which are namely, Gujarat Lions & Rising Pune Supergiant with two new team owners. And now after finishing of suspension, both teams are come back with all their awesome players.

Highlight Today  KKR V KXIP Live Score Streaming 18th Match 21st April 2018 Per Ball Over By Over

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *